Meet the Team

Our experienced team are dedicated to meeting your specific requirements. From the moment a booking is confirmed, right through to the event, our clients will have a single point of contact always on hand to assist.

+44 (0)20 7706 7700
director at Cavendish conference venues

Dermot Waldron - The No Nonsense One

Group Operations Director dermot@cavendishvenues.com

Chief Executive at Cavendish conference venues

Tom Mayers - The Messy One

Chief Executive tom@cavendishvenues.com

Director at Cavendish conference venues

Rachel Applegate - The Adventurous One

Managing Director rachel@cavendishvenues.com

head of diary at cavendish conference venues

Lina Lai - The Governing One

Head of Diary and Yield Manager lina@cavendishvenues.com

Venue manager at America Square Conference Centre

Valeria Zimenkova - The Practical One

Venue Manager - America Square valeria@cavendishvenues.com

Diary Manager at Cavendish conference venues

Eleni Semertzaki - The Chatterbox One

Diary Manager eleni@cavendishvenues.com

Head of catering at Cavendish conference venues

Lyuda Kyshakivska - The Bubbly One

Head of Catering Operations lyuda@mayfaircatering.com

Catering Manager at Cavendish Conference Centre

Renata Dambrauskaite - The Early Bird One

Operations Manager Cavendish Conference Centre

Ops Manager at Hallam Conference Centre

Stoyan Donchev - The Chilled One

Operations Manager Hallam Conference Centre

head of AV at Cavendish Conference Venues

Richard Young - The Geeky One

Head of Audiovisual - PSA

Ops manager at Cavendish Conference Venues

Hazha Wilson - The Invisible One

Mayfair Catering Operations Manager

Chef at Cavendish Conference Centre

Mustafa Jeddaoui - The Culinary One

Chef - Cavendish Conference Centre

Sales at Cavendish Conference Venues

Gill Fitzgerald - The Nature One

Event Sales Executive gill@cavendishvenues.com

Sales at Cavendish Conference Venues

Kathy Prest - The Abstract One

Event Sales Executive kathy@cavendishvenues.com

Accountant at Cavendish conference venues

Waiman Chui - The Miss Moneypenny One

Accountant

Venue manager at Cavendish conference venues

Franciska Szilagyi - The Mellow One

Venue Manager - Hallam Conference Centre franciska@cavendishvenues.com

Ops manager at Cavendish conference Venues

Derry Waldron - The Curious One

Operations Manager - Hallam Conference Centre derry@cavendishvenues.com

Catering manager at America Square Conference Centre

Rasa Turner - The Outdoorsy One

Catering Manager - America Square

Chef at America Square Conference Centre

Mourad Si Ahmed - The VERY chatty One

Chef - America Square

Sign up to our Newsletter

Sign up for discounts, special offers and occasional news direct to your inbox.

Subscribe
X
We are Open Find out more ›
We are open

In line with government guidance we are open for small meetings in a Covid secure way. Click on the banner to find out more.

Search the website